Goodbye Jesus

For The First Time In My Life, I Don't Believe In God Any More.

Min

Hello, fellow ex-Christians. I am new to this online community and would like to share my testimony. English is not my first language so please forgive any errors I make.

I was born and grew up in a Protestant Christian family. My family's quite liberal and moderate in their approach towards religion, so I have been fortunate enough to escape the horrors of more extremist religious people, which I've read about on this and other sites. However, that's not to say I haven't had my fair share of unpleasant experiences that have left me feeling ill-disposed towards Christianity.