Goodbye Jesus

I Said I'm Not Going To Church Tomorrow

bird28

Not only does the ministry kick us out, but they have to tell our friends to get them to pressure us into moving into apartments to have more money. I'm sorry but there is no future in this farm town. I have a degree, I'm going to get a job and make a lot more money. I didn't like calling our friend and have him lecture me on apartments when I didn't tell him personally what is going on. I applied today to a position perfect to our situation and I hope to find more. I told them tomorrow I was staying home.

Oh, and my husband is ignoring me and listening to them.

The world is what you make of it.  Make a good life.

• Like 1

Go get it bird. Good luck

The job is an apprenticeship... It pays a stipend, but that means I would get to keep my disability through the entire year of work. Also free housing, but if they can't house my husband I might have to say no to it, or maybe find a place to rent. I do need a car, I can drive, just don't own one. I know people would say "I'm to sick" to leave town.

My husband is going to church without me. If I hear anymore bull from him or the church I don't know what to do. Mental health wanted to put me in a group home and after all this crap I might end up there.

My husband is going to church without me. If I hear anymore bull from him or the church I don't know what to do. Mental health wanted to put me in a group home and after all this crap I might end up there.

Slow down.