Goodbye Jesus

Just another GA boy

DarkBishop

Hello everyone,

I've been a member of this group for..... a week I think? I am an Electrician from North Georgia. (The state not the country) 4 years ago I was a Bishop of the cult known as The Church of God of The Gospel Assembly, and offshoot of The Union assembly. Locals call the the Pratts because they were started by a man  named Jesse Pratt. I just recently lost complete faith and have a lengthy testimony in that forum if you wish to read it. 

I enjoy spending time with my family and anything involving guns. I also like most things syfy unless it's just really bad. I am also a very  big fan of the Walking Dead. 

Glad to be a part of this community.

Dark Bishop

• Like 1

Goodbye Jesus
  • Super Moderator

What part of Georgia are you in?  I'm down in Newnan.

8 hours ago, TheRedneckProfessor said:

What part of Georgia are you in?  I'm down in Newnan.

I'm in Dalton. I grew up the next County down in Gordon County. 

Welcome Dark Bishop.

Best spot on 'net for this genre and set of subjects to spend yer on.ass and on.line time. 
Whatever you need to say, post, think, or even just let go, this is the joint to be. 

Quite a few fellow travelers here at ExC. While no one person is exactly like another you will find that so many of we have cross stories, events, patterns and habits that will might find useful.

Wirepuller huh? Always in the way of a good concrete drop ya bastages! 

kevinL

Funny you should mention that skip. We just had an issue with a parking lot expansion lol

• Like 1

Welcome, glad you found us. 

Welcome aboard DarkBishop, and echoing the sentiment of many others - glad you found all of us here.

• Super Moderator
11 hours ago, SkipNChurch said:

Welcome Dark Bishop.

Best spot on 'net for this genre and set of subjects to spend yer on.ass and on.line time. 
Whatever you need to say, post, think, or even just let go, this is the joint to be.