Goodbye Jesus

The Question

Guest end3

A few things here I have run across in "the physical" that appear to me to loom large in the evidence for Christianity catagory......the presumption, that men did not understand these physical properties many hundreds of years ago, but they, to me, are in agreement with Scripture as they have come to understanding. The question is: How do you feel about these? Please know, I am no expert in any of these fields, so I would wecome knowledge that is not known to me upon posting this. I will try to explain also why I see them as agreeing....

1) The triple point of water in the Trinity argument. The Bible talks about that God's Spirit is water . To me, as we have discussed previously, God would be like solid water, Jesus, water in the liquid form, and the Holy Spirit, water as vapor. (The ole 1+1+1= 1 joke). Well, here it is in nature, the three phases existing simultaneously as one single water molecule....I think Wiki even goes so far as to call it a "substance" rather than water...

Also, the separation of the waters(forms) by God in Genesis.

[edit] Triple point of water

Main article: Water (molecule)#Triple point