Goodbye Jesus

My Story

Ackbar

Ok so this is my first time posting on here, So my story basically starts when I was still in elementary school my mom made me and brother go to Catholic School every Wednesday and the service on Sunday. Trust me this definitely was not my favorites thing to do but I had no other choice. Me and my brother eventually got our Holy Communion and my mom surprised us with a question "Do you guys still want to go to church?" Me and my brother both did not want too so we told her no and we stopped going just like that. Later on when I was a little older I found out that my mom only forced us to go because she wanted us to get our Holy Communion so if we wanted we could get married in a Catholic church and after we got that she would let us decide for ourselves if we wanted to continue going to Church. I definitely respected that a lot and loved my mom for doing that. So religion was out of my life until senior year that's when the story really starts to begin.