Goodbye Jesus

Cbc Reporter Looking For Atheists

JeffXL

I found this at the NoGod blog:

"This reporter has a good relationship with American Atheists.

Hello,

I'm a radio producer with the Canadian Broadcasting Corporation. I'm presently researching a story on young adults (people from their late teens to early twenties) who were raised in Christian fundamentalist households but who have "left the fold."

Any help in locating such a subject would be greatly appreciated.

I can reached by e-mail at: frank_faulk@cbc.ca or by phone at: 416-205-6594

Thank you for your help, Frank Faulk"

If'n you'd like to help.

I found this at the NoGod blog:

"This reporter has a good relationship with American Atheists.

Hello,

I'm a radio producer with the Canadian Broadcasting Corporation. I'm presently researching a story on young adults (people from their late teens to early twenties) who were raised in Christian fundamentalist households but who have "left the fold."

Any help in locating such a subject would be greatly appreciated.

I can reached by e-mail at: frank_faulk@cbc.ca or by phone at: 416-205-6594

Thank you for your help, Frank Faulk"

If'n you'd like to help.

I wonder what he wants....and if 16 counts as late teens.

I guess I'll email him and find out.

I've emailed him, since I qualify -- although I'm not "out". Does he want people who can be open about their nontheistic beliefs, or can they be like me, still in hiding?

maybe Ivy and I will have to shoot him an e-mail me more than her because I am the son of a preacher :) so I guess we'll see

I'm probably older than he's looking for but I sent an email. Besides, the show's site leads me to think he may be looking for Canadians. We'll see.

not gonna email him till someone tells me what he wants the info for.

Google is your friend. Considering he's the senior editor of a radio show about morality... I would assume it was for future episodes of the show.