Goodbye Jesus

A Wonderful Echange With A Fundie Over Myspace

Insanity personified

Nothing here has been edited, I copied and pasted directly from my myspace messages......REMEMBER!!!!! start from the bottom and go up!!! REPEAT start from the bottom and MOVE UP

Tell me if you think I did a good job, Im kind of new to debating XP but this one was pretty fucking easy :)

Oh and by the way, Im Lethal Lunacy

and thats the end....he hasn't messaged me back for months, and I DID respond

END

to answer your question, God picked the clean animals, you know what i really don't know how Noah got all those animals in the ark, it took God to do that.

----------------- Original Message -----------------

Date: Jul 30, 2007 3:07 PM

why don't you answer the question?

and no thats not the reason why im not christian....im not christian because the religion is just plain silly....but do you or do you not think they are in hell and if so how can you justify it?

Date: Jul 30, 2007 3:06 PM

and why don't you go ahead and explain to me why my hindu uncle, aunt and various atheist friends and family members are now burning in a lake of fire? they happened to not have the right religion?

is this why you are an atheist, cause they're are in hell cause they didn't have the right religion. See this is everybodys problem, they are so pissed at God cause their family and friends did not go to heaven.

Date: Jul 30, 2007 2:55 PM

A magic boat filled with all of the billions of various animals that somehow managed to float around for over a year without...oh I don't know, the dinosaurs eating the goats? how would noah prevent half the animals from dying of starvation? not to mention the fact that a boat full of scared, frustrated animals who haven't seen the sun for over a year would be a pretty shitty place to be. The animals would likely not survive and besides that how would animals native to certain parts of the world even get to the ark?

how would penguins get to the ark?