Goodbye Jesus

Considering Deconverting From Christianity, Need Advice

Guest Hamster

Guest Hamster

Hi everyone, I'm new to the ExChristian.net site. I'm considering deconverting from christianity, and I was wondering if anyone could give me some advice. I'm not sure whether to let any of my friends know about this, or to leave it until the situation presents itself. If this has been posted before, would someone be able to refer me to the right topic? I appreciate any suggestions. Thanks,

Hamster

Guest Net Eng
Hi everyone, I'm new to the ExChristian.net site. I'm considering deconverting from christianity, and I was wondering if anyone could give me some advice. I'm not sure whether to let any of my friends know about this, or to leave it until the situation presents itself. If this has been posted before, would someone be able to refer me to the right topic? I appreciate any suggestions. Thanks,

Hamster

Welcome to Ex-Christian Hamster!!

I would suggest reading through the Testimonies of Former Christians section. You might find some folks here that have the same questions you do.

If you have Christian friends I would not discuss this with them... yet. You need time to figure out what you believe.

Hope this helps.

Hamster

You should just lay low for awhile; no need to bring any conflict into your life unnecessarily.

Hamster,