Goodbye Jesus

Greetings

snookums

Hi everyone

I was born and raised by Seven Day Adventists - when my parents both died I felt free of the burden of trying to have a non religious relationhship with religious people....(is this possible?)

Only to foul up and become immersed with my siblings shonky penticostal church a few years back.

You could say I'm god bothered!

I've never quite identified myself as a full on christian but I sure as hell have been fucked in the head by it all.

Pardon my quick intro...I'm not very good at these round robbin type things. I've joined you all because I've enjoyed reading this site for awhile and thought 'why not'.....I have a lot on my plate regarding religion - issues....yesss another person with issues..damn it.

I hope you welcome me and see my wonderful SOH.....fuck this is embarrassing.

Yo Snookums, you'll fit right in. Welcome to the site. :wave:

Meh, we all have issues.

Or at least used to.

Why else, after all, would you show up on the site?

Hello hello hello! :grin:

Hello/welcome! :) (I am new too... I have some issues also)

My clinical diagnosis is...

Fucked In The Head

:lmao:

Welcome to the site!

:thanks:

Thanks everyone....I can feel the love already....

I'm in a very silly mood today......ok add that to the diagnosis

She...is very silly.....yep I'm a she. :wicked:

Thanks everyone....I can feel the love already....

I'm in a very silly mood today......ok add that to the diagnosis

I kinda figured...not too many guys would chose the name Snookums.

Anyway, welcome to the site

Well, at least you got yourself away from the penties

that's a good sign,

many people can't get out, even after they leave

the penties are very good at head f ing

so, don't take it personally, like it was something you did

I have seen them f over well educated people,

bankers

lawyers

and

oh yeah, Dubya

now there is a poster child for the pentecostal head fuck routine

so, don't be to hard on yourself about it