Goodbye Jesus

I TIEMYBOWTIE, YOUTIEMYBOWTIE, WHO STOLEMYHONDA!

sixoverme

Well I’ve never done this before so please bear with me. I’ve posted on here a few times, but no where near the volume most of the rest of you have. To say I have read everything on here would be a lie as well, but I’m working on it. Let me start out by saying thank you. Thank you for making this site, thank you for contributing to this site, and most of all, thank you for sticking your necks out there and paving the way for the rest of us. Before I found this site, although I knew that the internet being what it is, would have something for me to use in the confirmation or refute of my personal doubts, I had no idea the wealth of information and community I would find on this site. Whether we are right or wrong, at least we are in this together.