Goodbye Jesus

God Forgives You If You Just Ask Him!

micksherlock

I asked God to forgive me for writing a series of books which has been aimed at breaking people free from toxic theologies, like Christianity, Islam, etc.. I took his silence as acceptance and now, I consider myself forgiven. In the future I intend to interpret any silence from God as acceptance, which means I will keep writing books that attack religion and other less than rational belief systems.

Hi, my name is Michael Sherlock and I am an independant researcher and author. I live in Japan with my wife and two young children. I look forward to getting to know some of you in the future.

If I ever say something that offends your beliefs, please do not take it personally. Just remember, it is all in your head!

regards

Mick

• Like 4

I don't need to ask "god" for forgiveness anymore. After all the shit he's put me through even after following him faithfully, he should be asking ME for forgiveness!

• Like 3

I don't need to ask "god" for forgiveness anymore. After all the shit he's put me through even after following him faithfully, he should be asking ME for forgiveness!

But he loves you!!!!!!!!!!

• Like 1

You just made me laugh, Mr. Sherlock. Please, don't let me distract you from your work. Carry on attacking!!! :D

• Like 1

I asked God to forgive me for writing a series of books which has been aimed at breaking people free from toxic theologies, like Christianity, Islam, etc.. I took his silence as acceptance and now, I consider myself forgiven. In the future I intend to interpret any silence from God as acceptance, which means I will keep writing books that attack religion and other less than rational belief systems.

Hi, my name is Michael Sherlock and I am an independant researcher and author. I live in Japan with my wife and two young children. I look forward to getting to know some of you in the future.