Goodbye Jesus

anybody done a physical blasphemy?

willybilly30

Iv heard of people cussing out preachers, pissing on crosses, burning bibles to free their minds from Christianity when i read about satanism. Anybody done a blasphemy ritual? Did you leave Christianity with a bang?

I don't think so, am I missing out on anything fun?

Anybody done a blasphemy ritual? Did you leave Christianity with a bang?

Does putting my bibles and anything else christian and physical into a box labeled "Feindpropaganda!" (Enemy propaganda) count? :fdevil:

I got the Jesus Dress up on my dorm door, dressed in Santa, the Grinch and the Gingerbread man.

One time at my sisters wedding me and my brother threw rice in the baptismal pool what ever you call it. and threw tons of it in my sisters car. I guess we cursed the wedding it barely lasted a year. :lmao:

I once thought I did. As a high school student, I had an after-school job delivering for a flower shop. Every week I took fresh flowers to the Episcopal church in Oak Ridge. The designers arranged the flowers in some lovely conical brass vases. I was instructed to never touch the vases; I was to use some plastic sleeves provided for the purpose of transporting the vases. Thinking it was some sort of religious taboo, I rubbed my hands all over the things. I thought I was being very bad. :wicked:

Many years later, I found out that the prohibition was more practical; the oils from the skin stain the brass and produce a need for more frequent polishing. That sort of disappointed me. It was like the time that Spongebob and Patrick stole balloons on free balloon day.

At sunday school we were given illurstrated bibles to read. I was bored so drew over all of the pictures (just the usual arrow through the head, glasses, scars, fangs etc). Teacher said it was blasphemy, disrespectful to the bible and that it would be reported to my parents... parents said "next time use black pen to match the picture better" :HaHa: