Goodbye Jesus

Im a liar now! Am I going to Hell?

Abiyoyo

Hah! I guess Im Hell bound now, saying I wouldnt topic anymore.

Oh well.

Anyhow, I have some questions directed only toward THOSE THAT WERE FORMER DEVOUT, SINCERE, REALLY CARED FORMER CHRISTIANS:

I feel its fair that some people give me some logical answers. I am not trying to convert anyone, just putting my thoughts about the whole God is false, Bible is false, notion out there.

Question 1: What was the one most important occurance, aspect or "issue in the Bible" that lead you astray from the Bible in general( Not your church, pastor, study group, coffe house, or denomination)?

Question2: How did it feel when you finally got to the point where you didnt encompass your life around God? What life changes began to happen, or advances in life?

Comments: I do have some thoughts and comments I would like to share, not shove down anyones throat.

I worked in retail sales for a third of my life. Jewelry specifically. in this business, time was money, and profit was the name of the game.

They used to teach us so many different methods to sell. Selling was an art of some sort to them and had to be performed to the upright most properness and

accuratcy.

I had so many books about selling in general, selling jewelry, how to break the ice with customers, and so on. Many, many books. I read most of them. They were helpful in times and useful training tools.

I made the most money in my 15 store district, and was one of the top money makers in my 200 store region. What was the key?

That was the million dollar question everone asked. How do you do that? Can you give the other stores examples of how you have so many customers and how your store has so much volume?