Goodbye Jesus

Miami Beach Street Preachers In Action

Lautermilich

I am a photographer and xChristian and followed this group for a month on the streets of Miami Beach. They practice an 'in your face fire and brimstone' type of preaching.

http://www.pbase.com/lautermilch/repent

They do not back down in encounters. The best one was at a strip club where I was assaulted and someone demanded by camera.

I am a photographer and xChristian and followed this group for a month on the streets of Miami Beach. They practice an 'in your face fire and brimstone' type of preaching.

http://www.pbase.com/lautermilch/repent

They do not back down in encounters. The best one was at a strip club where I was assaulted and someone demanded by camera.

Can you put decriptions of what is going on in the pics? That would be interesting. Why are some of the pictures of people taking pics of you?

Very interesting. I agree with blueheron, it would be nice to have a caption as to what was taking place.

They appear to have so much rage in their faces while they are preaching. It's unsettling in a way.

Very interesting stuff! I agree, I'd like some descriptions to tell what was going on in the photos.

And this shot is priceless - it sums up Xtianity in a nutshell. What more can you say about fundy idiots that this ridiculous slogan doesn't?

post-772-1132677401_thumb.jpg

What's up with the gay kissing pic? Did someone steal a kiss from one of the street preachers? If so, that's hilarious.

Very interesting. I agree with blueheron, it would be nice to have a caption as to what was taking place.

They appear to have so much rage in their faces while they are preaching. It's unsettling in a way.

It was a number of fire and brimestone people confronting tourists walking around Miami Beach. Some shots are the reaction of the people or while they were screaming at the preachers.