Goodbye Jesus

Abiogenesis

John

How does life arise from non-life? How did all the amino acids line up in the right order, in the right amounts, at the same time, in the same place, etc.? How did all the DNA create itself by accident? How did all these chemicals abruptly form to life and what would make the non hearing to form an ear, the no seeing form an eye, all the organs, etc.?

• Replies 137
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Mr. Neil

• Ouroboros

• invictus1967

• MrSpooky

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

Dear John,

Are you new to this website? Welcome, if you've just come on here. There have been many discussion about abiogenesis. Although the server was changed twice in recent months, there is a lot in archived material. Click around and explore this site. (I'm not a scientist, so I'll refrain from stating any views on the topic myself.) There is also a lot of discussion on Secular Web/Internet Infidels.

How does life arise from non-life? How did all the amino acids line up in the right order, in the right amounts, at the same time, in the same place, etc.? How did all the DNA create itself by accident? How did all these chemicals abruptly form to life

This is abiogenesis.

and what would make the non hearing to form an ear, the no seeing form an eye, all the organs, etc.?

This is NOT.

How does life arise from non-life? [...]

dead_horse.jpg

Read.

How does life arise from non-life? How did all the amino acids line up in the right order, in the right amounts, at the same time, in the same place, etc.?
Answer: It didn't happen at the same time in the same place. Why did you load the question like that? Why do you assume that abiogenesis is the belief that DNA just suddenly fell into place and formed a cell around itself in a single event. No one thinks that!

dead_horse.jpg
:HaHa:

• 5 weeks later...

I brought this up again due to the fact that I have a few questions.