Goodbye Jesus

Men, Women And Their Beliefs

Open_Minded

garrisonjj asked a great question, that is worthy of a poll.

http://www.ex-christian.net/index.php?s=&a...st&p=227360

I do not find as many female agnostics and atheists as males. Can females address this?

I look forward to the results to the poll and all of your responses.

(I rarely set up a poll - so please forgive me if this poll is awkward. Hope it works better this time around. ;) )

OK, this one works. :)

Yes... :grin:

You might find this hard to believe (seeing as I can't even set up a poll properly) but I actually build databases for a living. :lmao:

Anyway - if a mod could delete the first poll - which doesn't work - I'd appreciate it. Thanks.

There are neurological studies that prove women are more emotional than men.

I'm sure women have a harder time converting away from religion. This also means they are more susceptible to it.

There are neurological studies that prove women are more emotional than men.

Someone had to do a study to figure this out :shrug:

Count one male (heathen - for any morontheists reading this :fdevil: ) believer for me :)

Looks like male athiests are leading the pack. BTW, where's the choices for non-human's beliefs? I guess maybe the lack of churchs anywhere in the animal kingdom outside our species may be an indication of something we need to be considering? :wicked:

Looks like male athiests are leading the pack. BTW, where's the choices for non-human's beliefs? I guess maybe the lack of churchs anywhere in the animal kingdom outside our species may be an indication of something we need to be considering? :wicked:

Antlerman,

If memory serves me, years ago, Heraldo Rivera did a show about Bucks caught up in the cult of Christianity and the Does that love them.

Maybe that was a bad dream.

Mongo

Count one male (heathen - for any morontheists reading this :fdevil: ) believer for me :)

I second that :Duivel7:

Female atheist here.